Geschäftsführung

Dr. Paul Ablinger

Geschäftsführer

Landessprecher OÖ

Kronawett Kraftwerks GmbH

Tel.:     +43 1 5220766-40
Mobil: +43 664 88253348
p.ablinger@kleinwasserkraft.at

 

DIin Martina Prechtl-Grundnig

Geschäftsführerin
m.prechtl@kleinwasserkraft.at

 

Präsidium

Christoph Wagner

Präsident

Tel.: +43 7289 71930
Fax: +43 7289 71930-4
office@ooe-kleinwasserkraft.at

DI Mag. Artur Egger

Vizepräsident
Landessprecher Tirol
Hall AG

Tel.: +43 5223 5855127
Fax: +43 5223 57731
a.egger@hall.at

Vorstand

Dr. Paul Ablinger

Landessprecher Oberösterreich
Kronawett Kraftwerks GmbH

Tel.: +43 1 5220766-40

Tel.: +43 664 88253348

p.ablinger@kleinwasserkraft.at

Dipl.-Ing. Norbert Bock

Landessprecher Burgenland und Wien
Wien Energie GmbH

Tel.: +43 1 400430462
Fax: +43 1 400430098
norbert.bock@wienenergie.at

Manfred Brunner

Landessprecher Kärnten

Tel./Fax: +43 4240 646
Tel.: +43 650 7879666
ml.brunner@aon.at

DI Mag. Artur Egger

Landessprecher Tirol
Hall AG

Tel.: +43 5223 5855127
Fax: +43 5223 57731
a.egger@hall.at

Mag. Bernd Lippacher

Landessprecher Steiermark
Ökopower Erneuerbare Energien GmbH

Tel.: +43 664 4633040
Fax: +43 820 555859549
bernd.lippacher@oekopower.com

DI Hans-Jörg Mathis

Landessprecher Vorarlberg
Stadtwerke Feldkirch

Tel.: +43 5522 34212400
hans-joerg.mathis@stadtwerke-feldkirch

Mag. Hannes Taubinger

Landessprecher Niederösterreich
Anton Kittelmühle Plaika GmbH

Tel.: +43 2757 6515
hannes.taubinger@kittelmuehle.at

Dr.in Sophie Uitz

Landessprecherin Salzburg

Tel.: +43 699 14089001
sophie@uitz.info

DI Friedrich Zemanek

Finanzreferent

Tel.: +43 2236 200-12521
friedrich.zemanek@evn-naturkraft.at

Beirat

Ing. Heinrich Ebner


Tel.: +43 7262 52301
Fax: +43 7262 5230115
heinrich.ebner@ebner-stiele.at

Dipl.-Ing. Danilo Fras


Tel.: +43 699 13255855
Fax: +43 699 33255855
d.fras@df-mc.com

Hanns Kottulinsky


Tel.: +43 3383 2929
kottulinsky.hanns@aon.at

Ing. Franz Karl Meusburger


Tel.: +43 5523 51362
fk.meusburger@aon.at

Ing. Peter Schmidt


Tel.: +43 316 327061
Fax: +43 316 337339
woelzer@aon.at

Dipl.-Ing. Erwin Springer


Tel.: +43 2635 64322
Fax: +43 2635 6432215
springer_erwin@gmx.at

Johann Taubinger


Tel.: +43 2757 6515
Fax: +43 2757 65307
johann.taubinger@kittelmuehle.at

Dr. Peter Wüster


Tel.: +43 7412 52502
Fax: +43 7412 5250220
p.wuester@wuesterstrom.at

Ing. Robert Zotter


Tel.: +43 3572 44188
rz@zotter-bau.at

Büro

DI Thomas Buchsbaum-Regner

Technischer Experte

Tel.: +43 1 5220766-50
t.buchsbaum@kleinwasserkraft.at

 

Monika Haumer

Assistenz

Tel.: +43 1 5220766
office@kleinwasserkraft.at

Mag. Paula Resch

Recht und Energiepolitik

Tel.: +43 1 5220766-50
p.resch@kleinwasserkraft.at

 

Christian Weiß

Technischer Assistent

Tel.: +43 1 5220766-50
c.weiss@kleinwasserkraft.at

 

Jakob Goldmann

Umweltpraktikant

fuj@kleinwasserkraft.at